ISBBB 2016 Session Keynote Speakers (More Speakers will be announced shortly)

Visit Plenary Moderators | Plenary Speakers | Invited Speakers | Workshop Speakers


Ayse Ademuwagun | Varroc Lighting Systems | USA Rajesh Anandjiwala | Council for Scientific and Industrial Research | South Africa

Debes Bhattacharyya | University of Auckland | New Zealand


David Bressler | University of Alberta | Canada

Jonathan Y. Chen | University of Texas at Austin | USA

Craig Clemons USDA Forest Service | USA
Michael F. Cunningham | Queen's University | Canada

Ajay K. DalaiUniversity of Saskatchewan | Canada

John Dutcher | University of Guelph | Canada
Raul Fangueiro | University of Minho | Portugal

Basil D. Favis | Ecole Polytechnique de Montréal | Canada

Pedro J. Herrera Franco | Centro de Investigación Científica de Yucatán | Mexico
Douglas Gardner | The University of Maine | USA A.K.Ghosh | Centre for Polymer Science & Engineering - IIT Delhi | India

Shaoqin "Sarah" Gong | University of Wisconsin-Madison | USA

David Grewell | Iowa State UniversityIowa State University | USA Rakesh Gupta | West Virginia University | USA

Mikael Hedenqvist | KTH Royal Institute of Technology | Sweden

Hamada Hiroyuki | Kyoto Institute of Technology | Japan

Mahesh V. Hosur | Tuskegee University | USA Sadhan Jana | University of Akron | USA

Monique Lacroix | Canadian Irradiation Centre | Canada

Andrea Lazzeri | Pisa University | Italy Alcides Lopes Leão | Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP) | Brazil


Shijie Liu | State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry | USA

Manjusri Misra | University of Guelph | Canada

Andrew Myers | Pittsburg State University | USA

Ramaswamy Nagarajan | University of Massachasetts Lowell USA

Ramani Narayan | Michigan State University | United States

Satya Narayan Naik Indian Institute of Technology Delhi | India

Suresh S. Narine | Trent University | Canada

Rodrigo Navia | University of La Frontera | Chile Nak Paik | BIOX Corporation | Canada

Béla Pukánszky | Budapest University of Technology and Economics | Hungary

Sudip Rakshit | Lakehead University | Canada

Bandaru Ramarao | State University of New York  | USA
Daniel Schwendemann | Institute for Material Science and Plastics Processing | Switzerland

Nandika D’Souza | University of North Texas | USA

Hari Sunkara | DuPont | USA
Paridah Tahir | Universiti Putra Malaysia | Malaysia

Dilip Tambyrajah International Natural Fiber Association | The Netherlands

Minh Tan Ton-That | National Research Council Canada | Canada
Mark C. Thies Clemson University | USA

Jaya Shankar Tumuluru | Idaho National Laboratory | USA

Chad Ulven | North Dakota State University | USA

John Wolodko | University of Alberta | Canada

Jian Xu | Chinese Academy of Science | China

Ning Yan | University of Toronto | Canada


Dr. Xiaoqing Zhang | CSIRO | Australia

Dr. Jinwen Zhang | Washington State University | USA






Important Dates

Stay tuned to our News and Announcements for upcoming dates regarding registration for attendance, presentations, exhibits and sponsorship.

Click here for important dates!


The Venue of the 2016 ISBBB conference will be the Delta Guelph Hotel and Conference Centre. Click here for room reservation with the special ISBBB 2016 rate!
Transportation from Airport to Guelph - Red Car Service - Special Discount Code: isbbb2016

Call for Presenters

Click here to submit your abstract

Click Here!

Important Dates

Important dates worth noting